My Frame of Mind – Autumn 2007

Autumn Collage 2006

© Photos: By Riihele. All rights reserved.

Last year around this time this was my entry with the Autumn 2006 Photos- collage of mine. I am on the recovery after the gallbladder operation so have not – yet – got this year’s autumnal pictures. Wait Finnish Nature, this Paparazzi Blonde is about to strike!!

This was the second ever autumn in me life that I have liked and actually looked forward to after a relatively good summer and toasty August BUT THE WINTER, the winter, is so l-o-o-o-n-g here and COLD! Says the Frozen Finn turning the oh-so-in fashion this year- again purple which is me favourite colour, of course – thinking positively ere now like, you know…

Michelin-man look is Go!!

In Ireland there is the rainy season and the not so rainy season and in Israel the weather is only roasting, toasting still. I have survived -44*C in Lapland so suppose I will survive the days of -30*C to come!!!

Keep warm – if You are living in temperate climes;

Keep cool – if You are living in hot climes!

Rii xx

Leave a Reply

