Letter of Thank You


When Simon De Pud was a kitten, I wrote this Letter of Thank You on his behalf to Rebekka, my daughter, whose cat Simon is.

PUDPUD.jpg

My THANKS & LOVE

for the

excellent care uuz

have given me

over the year.

It has been a
pleasure

to

get to know

You.

simoncat.jpg
SIMONDPD.jpg

I am thrilled to be

part of the clan.

My pleasure

absolutely, so.

I reach out

me paw to yeez

in

thankfulness

and

gratitude.

KEEP FEEDING ME!
Simon D Pud.

simondecat.jpg
Leave a Reply

