Room With A View ~ My Favourite Photos

image

This is a photo that I took in Powerscourt, Ireland looking inside
the house out to the gardens.

Ireland is very much a beloved home to me as it is the country where I have lived the longest time in my life. I have four most important home countries: Finland, Sweden, Ireland and Israel which all are very close and dear to ma heart and to ma soul. They have always been, and always will. I visited Ireland last summer in June for a few weeks and here is the Picture Book of My Travelogues to Dublin and a touristy thing on a Travelogue to Dublin that I did in July with all kinds of ideas for interesting places for visiting, eating out and so on.

Tis for now. Riihele xx.

© Photos: By Riihele. All rights reserved.

Leave a Reply

